Realising Retail Potential

Meet the Team

Space to trade has a professional, enthusiastic, highly qualified team with expertise in all aspects of mall commercialisation, mall income, Retail Marketing Units (RMU’s), mall promotions and markets. We are a hands on team who aim to deliver the highest level of professional service to our clients and customers.

Management

Paul Clifford – Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)7917 697 426
Email: paul.clifford@spacetotrade.co.uk

Tina Shah – Commercial Director
Tel: +44 (0)7887 551 793
Email: tina.shah@spacetotrade.co.uk

Space to trade – Cambridgeshire
Cambourne Business Park, 1010 Cambourne Business Centre, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB23 6DP
Tel: +44 (0)7826 529 286

Space to trade – Portsmouth
1000 Lakeside, Western Road, Portsmouth PO6 3EN
Tel: +44 (0)7964 360 677

Space to trade – Scotland
19 Underwood Road, Paisley, Scotland PA3 1TH
Tel: +44 (0)7826 529 286

Email: sales@spacetotrade.co.uk

Tel: 0800 080 7777

 

facebook twitter linkedin Email Space to Trade

 

Site Managers

Lynn Carmichael
Castlegate, Stockton |
 Cameron Toll, Edinburgh | Oak Mall, Greenock | The Postings, Kirkcaldy
St. Johns, Perth
Tel: +44 (0)7826 529 286
Email: lynn.carmichael@spacetotrade.co.uk

Helen Frost
The Priory, Dartford | Pentagon, Chatham
Tel: +44 (0)7964 360 677
Email: helen.frost@spacetotrade.co.uk

Michelle Clark
Bell Court, Stratford |
Chelmsley Wood, Birmingham | Newlands, Kettering | Vancouver Quarter, Norfolk
Tel: +44 (0)7811 483765
E-mail: michelle.clark@spacetotrade.co.uk


Administration & Accounts

Tracey Tucker
Tel: +44 (0)28 4066 0138
Email: tracey.tucker@spacetotrade.co.uk

Press Enquiries

Nancy Finch
Tel: +44 (0)7799 794932
Email: nancy@nancyfinchpr.co.uk

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Contact Us

Tel: 0800 080 7777
Email: sales@spacetotrade.co.uk

facebook twitter linkedin Email Space to Trade

logos-bot